School of Law honors distinguished alumni

Seven alumni of the School of Law at Washington University in St. Louis received 2015 Distinguished Law Alumni Awards on April 23.

They are:

  • Judith A. Garson, JD ’75
  • Cynthia G. Heath, JD ’82
  • Robert S. Kallen, JD/MA ’82
  • John S. Meyer, JD ’84
  • Peter H. Ruger, MA ’66, JD ’69
  • Calvin G. Butler, JD ’94 (Young Alumni)
  • Lee Marshall, AB ’93 JD ’99 (Young Alumni)

For more details on the recipients, visit the School of Law website.