School of Law honors distinguished alumni

The School of Law will celebrate the outstanding achievements of five individuals on April 7 at its 43rd annual Distinguished Alumni Awards Dinner.

The Distinguished Law Alumni Awards honor alumni who have obtained distinction in their professional or academic careers. Those honored share the same characteristics of leadership, progressive thinking, high standards, uncompromising integrity, commitment, courage and confidence.

The honorees are Jovita Foster (JD ’00), Donald Schlapprizzi (AB ’57, JD ’59), Sarah Stegemoeller (JD ’78), Sasha Polonsky Tulgan (JD ’06) and Robert Viets (JD ’69). For more information on the award and honorees, visit the School of Law site.

Leave a Comment

Comments and respectful dialogue are encouraged, but content will be moderated. Please, no personal attacks, obscenity or profanity, selling of commercial products, or endorsements of political candidates or positions. We reserve the right to remove any inappropriate comments. We also cannot address individual medical concerns or provide medical advice in this forum.