Three radiology division directors named

Robert C. McKinstry, MD, PhD, Farrokh Dehdashti, MD (center), and Pamela Woodard, MD (Photo: Michael Worful/School of Medicine)

Farrokh Dehdashti, MD, Robert C. McKinstry, MD, PhD, and Pamela Woodard, MD, have been named division directors at Mallinckrodt Institute of Radiology at Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis.

Dehdashti now leads Nuclear Medicine, McKinstry heads up Diagnostic Imaging, and Woodard takes the helm at Radiology Research Facilities.

Read more on the School of Medicine site.

Comments and respectful dialogue are encouraged, but content will be moderated. Please, no personal attacks, obscenity or profanity, selling of commercial products, or endorsements of political candidates or positions. We reserve the right to remove any inappropriate comments.