Researchers elected to American Society for Clinical Investigation

Eight physician-scientists at Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis have been elected members of the newest class of the American Society for Clinical Investigation. They are being recognized for their original, creative and independent investigations in the clinical or allied sciences of medicine.

The new members, who will be inducted April 21, are Megan T. Baldridge, MD, PhDMegan A. Cooper, MD, PhDBrian DeBosch, MD, PhDRyan C. Fields, MDKaren Joynt Maddox, MDStacey L. Rentschler, MD, PhDRajan Sah, MD, PhD; and Gregory F. Wu, MD, PhD.

Read more about each of them and their work on the School of Medicine website.

Leave a Comment

Comments and respectful dialogue are encouraged, but content will be moderated. Please, no personal attacks, obscenity or profanity, selling of commercial products, or endorsements of political candidates or positions. We reserve the right to remove any inappropriate comments. We also cannot address individual medical concerns or provide medical advice in this forum.